Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 0602465081343 Categories: , ,


Taylor Swift – The Tortured Poets Department + Bonus Track “The Manuscript” – Pop CD Taylor Swift – “THE TORTURED POETS DEPARTMENT” – Taylor Swift/Republic Records. The Tortured Poets Department (also shortened to Tortured Poets) is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. Shortly after finishing work on Midnights, Swift conceived The Tortured Poets Department and developed it during the Eras Tour (2023-2024). She described the album as her “lifeline” record, a product of imperative songwriting. It consists of sixteen songs, featuring collaborations with the American rapper Post Malone features on “Fortnight” and the English indie rock band Florence and the Machine on “Florida!!!”. Each of the four physical versions of the album include one additional bonus track.

Additional information

Weight 12 oz
Dimensions 6 × 3 × 6 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SWIFT, TAYLOR / TORTURED POET CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *