SLIPKNOT / END SO FAR (Yellow Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 0075678637889 Categories: ,


The End So Far is the seventh studio album by Slipknot. The album is the band’s first to feature percussionist Michael Pfaff, who joined the band in 2019. Features the singles “The Chapeltown Rag,” “The Dying Song (Time to Sing),” and “Yen.”

Additional information

Weight 23 oz
Dimensions 12 × .5 × 12 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SLIPKNOT / END SO FAR (Yellow Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *