PIXIES / LIVE AT COACHELLA (Orange and Yellow Marbled Vinyl, RSD 2022)


Out of stock

SKU: 5014797906822 Categories: ,


140g Orange and Yellow Marbled Vinyl – first time on vinyl. After a decade-long hiatus, alternative rock legends Pixies reunited for a triumphant set at Coachella 2004. Hitting the stage before a headline set by Radiohead, Pixies delivered a now iconic performance packed full of classic tracks including ‘Where Is My Mind?’, ‘Here Comes Your Man’ and ‘Debaser’. Now released on vinyl for the very first time, this Record Store Day exclusive features the epic 20-song set pressed on two 140g yellow and orange marbled vinyl with an etching on side D.

– Disc 1 –
1 Bone Machine
2 U Mass
3 Isla de Encanta
4 Wave of Mutilation
5 Broken Face
6 Cactus
7 Caribou
8 Number 13 Baby
9 Gouge Away
10 Tame
11 Monkey Gone to Heaven
12 Debaser
13 Velouria
14 Hey
15 Gigantic
– Disc 2 –
1 Nimrod’s Son
2 Here Comes Your Man
3 Vamos
4 In Heaven
5 Where Is My Mind?
6 Into the White

Additional information

Weight 23 oz
Dimensions 13 × 0.75 × 13 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PIXIES / LIVE AT COACHELLA (Orange and Yellow Marbled Vinyl, RSD 2022)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *