1 in stock

SKU: 0194690436499 Category:


Devin the Dude is back with another classic. At 14 tracks, Soulful Distance plays on the current global scenario and oozes the familiar smooth sounds and cruising music that Devin is best known for. Keeping things local, the album features several notable Houston natives, including Scarface, Slim Thug, Big Pokey, & Lil Keke.

1 Soulful Distance
2 Discouraged
3 To Each His Own
4 Nothin’ Really Just Chillin’
5 My Left Nut Itch
6 Just Ridin’ By (Feat. Big Pokey & Lil’ Keke)
7 You Got No Time to Play
8 He Don’t Have to Know
9 P.L.A.N.S.A. (Feat. Tony Mac)
10 A Good Woman
11 High and Trippin’ (Feat. 14K)
12 Break-Fast
13 Live and Let Live (Feat. Slim Thug & Scarface)

Additional information

Weight 23 oz
Dimensions 13 × 0.75 × 13 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DEVIN THE DUDE / SOULFUL DISTANCE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *