CIVEROUS / Decrepit Flesh Relic


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: COSMIC 04 Categories: ,


Civerous is composed of Daniel Salinas (guitar), Lord Foul (vocals), Drew Horton (bass), Alonso Santana (guitar), and Matt Valencia (drums). Decrepit Flesh Relic is their first full length album after a series of smaller projects. Civerous combines both slow, crushing dirges of doom metal with nauseatingly fast blackened death metal, giving the listener a moment of respite before dragging them into a pitch black cavern for more.

Additional information

Weight 36 oz
Dimensions 12 × .5 × 12 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CIVEROUS / Decrepit Flesh Relic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *